خيارك الأول من اجل السياحية العلاجية التي يمكنك الوثوق بها!

ما الذي يجب فعله بعد اجراء العملية

ما الذي يجب فعله بعد اجراء العملية - دليل مفصل لمرضى زراعة الشعر

عملية زراعة الشعر هي أفضل طريقة لكسب الثقة التي فقدتها بسبب فقدان الشعر أو الصلع. إنها مجرد بداية لإجراء طويل جداً سيجلب لك السعادة الدائمة مع الشعر الطبيعي. ومع ذلك، فإن فعالية هذا العملية عرضة للتحول إلى نتائج طويلة الأمد مع القياسات الضرورية التي بدونها لا يمكن تحقيق ما تبحث عنه من عملية زراعة الشعر ذات الجودة العالية.

كما هو موضح سابقًا، يكمن نجاح هذه العملية في الحفاظ على الشعر بعد العملية، لان العملية لا تضمن لك استعادة الشعر بشكل كامل فحسب، بل إنها تحقق أيضًا نتائج رائعة لبقية الحياة. بمجرد اجرائك لعملية، فإن أهم شيء هو أن تتعلم تحافظ على فروة رأسك وشعرك بالطريقة الصحيحة حتى يمكنك الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من الراحة.

دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على بعض أهم نصائح الرعاية بعد زرع الشعر

الخطوات المتبعة بعد اجراء العملية

يقوم معظم خبراء زراعة الشعر بتشجيع مرضاهم على طلب أي تفاصيل حول كيفية رعاية الشعر بعد العملية. ﻋﺎدة ، ﺳﻮف ﻳﻄﻠﺐ ﻣﻨﻜﻢ ﺣﻀﻮر ﻋﺪد ﻗﻠﻴﻞ ﻣﻦ اﻟﺠﻠﺴﺎت ﻟﻠﺤﺼﻮل ﻋﻠﻰ اﻟﺘﻮﺟﻴﻪ اﻟﻤﻨﺎﺳﺐ ﺣﻮل اﻟﺨﻄﻮات اﻟﺘﻲ ﻳﺠﺐ اﺗﺨﺎذهﺎ ﻟﺸﻌﺮك اﻟﺬي ﺗﻢ زراعته ﺣﺪﻳﺜًﺎ.

يجب على المريض بعد عملية زراعة الشعر وضع شريط مع ضمادة حول الرأس. هذه الضمادات تدعم المنطقة المانحة على الجزء الخلفي من فروة الرأس. توصف للمريض أدوية للألم واحتمال حدوث التهاب في الأيام القليلة الأولى بعد الجراحة

المرضى الذين يأتون لجلسة زرع الشعر الأولى بعد العملية يحصلون على شعرهم. يزيل الطبيب الضمادة من الرأس لتقييم منطقة التبرع والشعر المزروع. يتم تعليم المرضى الطريقة الصحيحة لغسلها في المنزل خلال الأسبوع الأول بعد الجراحة.

تحذيرات بعد اجراء عملية زراعة الشعر:

تظل المنطقة التي تم اجراء العملية بها حساسة لبعض الوقت وقد تسبب بعض الألم في البداية. من أجل توفير فروة رأس أفضل، يجب عليك اتباع الاحتياطات اللازمة. تجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة، وإذا كان من الضروري الخروج في الشمس، فاستخدم كريمًا عالي الجودة يحتوي على مستويات عالية من عامل الحماية من الشمس وأيضًا ارتداء غطاء لمنع الأشعة.

وبصرف النظر عن هذا، قد يشعر بعض المرضى بالحكة في منطقة العملية مع بعض درجة من تهيج في فروة الرأس. ان شعرت بذلك حاول الا تقوم بفرك أو خدش المنطقة المزروعة. تذكر، هذه الحكة هي مؤقتة وسوف تختفي مع مرور الوقت. قد يوصف لك كريم مضاد للبكتيريا لوضعة على المنطقة التي تم اجراء العملية بها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن رعاية ما بعد زرع الشعر تتضمن طريقة خاصة لغسل الشعر يجب أن تتم مرتين في اليوم لتقليل احتمالية طرد الخصلة الجديدة. في الواقع، غسيل الشعر بعد زرع الشعر هو خطوة رئيسية لضمان النمو الطبيعي للشعر المزروع.

 

 

 

3 أيام إقامة
مجانية في


إسطنبول للحصول على شعر الطبيعي والتمتع طوال حياتك!

مدة
العملية 8


ساعات وستري الفرق بنفسك

٪ 100
بدون ألم


لأننا رائدون في استخدام تقنية زراعة الشعر!

الخدمة
الدولية


حتى الآن ، كان لدينا 1000 مريض من 30 دولة وبلدان مختلفة

مستشفىنا

أكبر مستشفى في تركيا

معظم التكنولوجيا الحديثة والمعدات

مستشفى معتمد من اللجنة الدولية

المسافة بين المستشفى وفندقك هي 15 دقيقة فقط!

 

مستشفىنا مستشفىنا

0

عملية ناجحة

0

عملية شهرية

0

طبيب محترف

0

رقم الدول

نقل مجاني

نقل مجاني

انتقالات المطار

مرشد يتحدث الإنجليزية (متوفر بلغات أخرى كذلك)

نحن في خدمتك على مدار 24 ساعة

فندق سياحي

يستقبل الفندق ضيوفه منذ مارس 2015، ويقع الفندق في قلب منطقة السلطان أحمد، بالقرب من متحف آيا صوفيا، والذي يُعد واحدًا من عجائب الدنيا، وهو ثاني أكثر المتاحف زيارة في تركيا. منطقة السلطان أحمد تجلب التاريخ إلى حاضرنا مع روائع فريدة من نوعها مثل قصر توبكابي، والمسجد الأزرق، والبازار الكبير. كل هذه المزارات الرئيسية على بعد دقائق فقط من فندقنا.

First Choice For Medical Travel To Turkey that You Can Trust!
CALL US
call us
Reach us through whatsapp too
+90 542 568 75 42
Hair Transplant Post-Op

Hair Transplant Post-Op

Hair Transplant Post Op - A Brief Guide For Hair Transplant Patients

A hair transplant surgery is the best way to gain the confidence you've lost due to hair loss or baldness. It's just the beginning to a pretty long procedure that will finally bring you long lasting happiness with your natural-looking hair. However, the effectiveness of this surgical procedure is subject to transform into long-term results with necessary measurements without which it's just not possible to achieve what you are looking for from a quality hair transplant surgery.

As described earlier, the success lies in maintaining proper hair transplant post-op care that not only assures complete recovery but also establishes great results for the rest of life. Once you have undergone the surgery, the most important thing is to learn how you can take care of your scalp and hair in the right way so you can get as much relief as possible.

Let's take a brief look at some of the most important hair transplant post-op care tips

Hair Transplant Post-Op Follow Ups

Most hair transplant experts encourage their patients to ask any details about their post-operative care and follow up visits. Typically, you would be required to attend a few hair transplant post- op sessions in order to get proper guidance on what steps you should take for your newly transplanted hair.

Hair transplant patients treated with a strip technique are left with a bandage around the head. This bandage supports the donor area on the back of the scalp. Patients are prescribed medications for pain and possible inflammation for first few days after the surgery

Patients coming for their first hair transplant post-op session get their hair washed. The doctor removes the bandage from the head to assess the donor area and transplanted hair. Since a carefully approach is crucial for washing the recipient areas, patients are taught the right way to wash it at home during the first week after the surgery.

Hair Transplant Post-Op Cautionary Measurements:

The recipient area of the surgery remains sensitive for some time and may cause a little pain initially. In order to provide your scalp and scar the best hair transplant post-op care, it's a must that you follow necessary precautions. Avoid direct sunlight, and if it's necessary to go out in the sun then use a quality sunscreen containing high SPF-levels as well as wear a cap to prevent the rays.

Aside from this, some patients may feel itching in their scar with some degree of irritation onto the scalp. If this is the case, make sure you don't rub or scratch the transplanted region. Remember, this itchiness is temporary and will go away by the time. You may be prescribed an anti- bacterial cream to apply on the swollen area and scars.

In addition, hair transplant post-op care involves a special method to wash hair which should be done twice a day to minimize the likelihood of dislodging the graft. As a matter of fact, hair wash after the hair transplantation is a key step to guarantee the natural growth of the transplanted follicular grafts.

3 DAYS FREE
ACCOMMODATION


GET YOUR NATURAL HAIR BACK AND ENJOY
YOUR TIME IN ISTANBUL !

8 HOURS
PROCEDURE


8 HOURS ONLY FOR GETTING YOUR LOST
HAIR BACK AGAIN !

 
%100 PAINLESS


WE OWN THE LEADERSHIP IN USING THE
SEDATION TECHNIQUE !

INTERNATIONAL
SERVICE


SO FAR, WE HAD THAN 1000 PATIENTS FROM 30
DIFFERENT COUNTURIES

  • OUR HOSPITAL

  • Turkey's Largest Hospital
  • Most Modern Technology and Equipment
  • Internationally JCI Certified Hospital
  • The distance between your hospital and your hotel is only 15 minutes!
hotel

OUR HOSPITAL

Joint Commission International JCI - ISO 9001 Certificated
Haighly Experienced MDs 80+ Medical Doctors
Any kind of Medical Treatment 40+ Medical Branch
Largest Hospital in Turkey 60.000 m2 Indoor Area
500+ Monthly Operation Multi Language Support
With succesful results Speaking 8 Languages
hospital

Free VIP Transportation

free transfer

Airport Transfers English speaking guide
(available in other languages as well)
24 hours services

0
Successfull Operation
0
Monthly Operation
0
Medical Employes
0
Numbers Of Countries
Free Vip Transfer

FREE TRANSFER

  • Airport Transfers
  • English speaking guide (available in other Languages as well)
  • 24 hours services
You can reach us through