زراعة الشعر لدي النساء

النساء وفقدان الشعر: ما هي أسباب فقدان الشعر لدي السيدات؟

 

يمكن تشبيه نمو الشعر كانه حديقة يتم زراعتها. جودة نمو الشعر تعتمد اعتماداً كلياً مدي اعتنائك بفروة الراس.

 

على الرغم من أن مشكلة تساقط الشعر هي المشكلة الرئيسية للرجال، إلا أن الأبحاث تظهر أن النساء يواجهن أيضًا تساقط الشعر أو ضعف بصيلات الشعر. وذلك ابتدا من سن ال50 او 60 من العمر، تظهر في اغلب النساء حالات تساقط الشعر لأسباب مختلفة. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يتساقط الشعر في أي سن لدي النساء.

 

علميا، كل يوم تتساقط من 50 إلى 100 شعرة لدي النساء. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا الكم من تساقط الشعر غير محسوس لأن الشعر الجديد ينمو بسرعة. عندما تتعطل دورة نمو الشعر لأي سبب من الأسباب، سيكون فقدان الشعر أو ضعف الشعر ملحوظًا. وبالمثل، تضرر بصيلات الشعر، وبالتالي سيكون فقدان الشعر أمرًا لا مفر منه.

على الرغم من أن الاسباب الحقيقية لتساقط الشعر ليست مدركة بالكامل، إلا أن هناك بعض المؤشرات التي يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة بها. منها الإجهاد، والوراثة، والتغيرات الهرمونية، والحالات الطبية، والأدوية، ومستحضرات التجميل، وما إلى ذلك، إما أن تؤثر على مراحل مختلفة من فروة الراس واما ان تتسبب في فقدان كلى للشعر عند النساء.

 



ما هي طرق زراعة الشعر لدى النساء مقارنة بالرجال؟

من الضروري نقل الشعر من المناطق الكثيفة إلى الفراغات. قد يحدث تساقط شعر عند النساء في جميع أنحاء فروة الرأس التي تختلف اختلافاً كبيراً عن فروة شعر الرجال، ولذلك فان المرأة مجبرة على إجراء علاج كامل لزراعة الشعر بسبب عدم وجود مناطق مانحة مستقرة. وأيضا عملية الصلع تختلف في النساء أكثر من الرجال، فإن المناطق المناحة للمرأة أقل من المناطق المانحة للرجال.

 

اختيار عملية زراعة الشعر أمر حتمي يكون لها نتيجة ناجحة في زراعة الشعر للنساء. قبل أن تتم العملية، يُطلب من المرضي فحص دمهم للتأكد من عدم وجود أي مانع يمنع زراعة الشعر. استخراج الوحدة الحافظة (FUE) هو الطريقة المختارة لعمليات زراعة الشعر لدي النساء.

 

زراعة الشعر لدي النساء عملية حساسة جدا تتطلب رعاية خاصة.

 

سيقوم فريق من المتخصصين لدينا بإجراء عملية زراعة شعر ناجحة من خلال تحليل وتحديد أسباب تساقط الشعر واقتراح أفضل تقنية لاستعادة الشعر.

 

نحن نمتلك تقنياتان متميزتان لزراعة الشعر. الأولى تسمى (استخراج وحدة البصيلة). بصيلات شعر يتم نقلها بعناية واهتمام إلى أي مناطق الصلع من الخلف أو الجانب من الرأس لتقليل احتمال حدوث ندبات. أما الطريقة الثانية الأقل استخدامًا فتسمى (استخراج الشعرة من امكان تكثف الشعر). وهذه الطريقة يتم استخدامها عندما يثبت أن طريقة الاولى غير فعالة بالنسبة للمريض.




 

 

 

3 DAYS FREE
HOSTING


إسطنبول للحصول على شعر الطبيعي والتمتع طوال حياتك!

مدة
العملية 8


IT ONLY TAKES 8 HOURS TO GET YOUR NATURAL HAIR BACK.

٪ 100
بدون ألم


WE ARE EXPERTS IN THE USE OF THE SEDATION TECHNIQUE!

الخدمة
الدولية


WE HAVE RECEIVED THOUSANDS OF PATIENTS FROM OVER 30 COUNTRIES AROUND THE WORLD.

مستشفىنا

أكبر مستشفى في تركيا

معظم التكنولوجيا الحديثة والمعدات

مستشفى معتمد من اللجنة الدولية

المسافة بين المستشفى وفندقك هي 15 دقيقة فقط!

 

مستشفىنا مستشفىنا

0

عملية ناجحة

0

عملية شهرية

0

طبيب محترف

0

رقم الدول

نقل مجاني

نقل مجاني

Airport transfers are carried out

A guide in your language available to answer your questions

نحن في خدمتك على مدار 24 ساعة

فندق سياحي

Our hotel has been welcoming our guests since March 2015. It is located in the heart of Sultanahmet, right next to the Hagia Sophia Museum, which is part of the UNESCO World Heritage and is the second most visited museum in Turkey. The Sultanahmet district adds a touch of history to our lives with its masterpieces such as the Palace Topkapı, the Blue Mosque, the Hippodrome and the Grand Bazaar. All these major attractions are only a few minutes away from our hotel, so you can visit them in your free time!

 

Phone support
Please call us to ask questions and get information.
Get price immediately

First Choice For Medical Travel To Turkey that You Can Trust!
CALL US
call us
Reach us through whatsapp too
+90 542 568 75 42
Female HT

Female HT

Women and hair loss: What are the possible causes?

Hair growth can be likened to a garden.  How good the hair grows is entirely a direct consequent of what is going on underground. 

Even though hair loss is ostensibly the major problem for men, research shows that women are also faced to hair loss or hair-thinning. In their 50s or 60s, majority of women are showing cases of hair loss due to variable reasons. However, hair loss can show up at any age in women.

Scientifically, 50 to 100 hair shed in a day is regarded as normal in every women. However, this amount of hair loss is not perceptible because new hairs are growing underground the “garden”. Whenever this cycle of hair growth is disrupted by any reason, the hair loss or hair thinning will be noticeable. Likewise, if hair follicle is damaged by an accident, again the hair loss will be inevitable.

Although the real dynamics of a hair loss is not fully grasped, there are some indicators that can be related to it. Stress, heredity, hormonal changes, medical conditions, medications, cosmetics etc. are either one by one or pairly can cause hair loss/hair thinning in women.

In what ways hair transplant differs in women compared to men?

In female hair transplantation it is crucial to transfer hairs from dense areas to balder spaces. Female hair shedding may occur all over the scalp which is very different than male hair shedding, this barrier occasionally prohibits women to have full hair transplantation treatment due to the lack of stable donor areas. Plus, since the balding  process varies in women more than men, the donor areas in women therefore are less than men.

Choosing the hair transplant surgeon is imperative to have a successful result in female hair transplant. Before the actual operation takes place, the candidates are required to be checked on their blood tests to ensure there is no obstacle for female hair transplantation. Follicular Unit Extraction (FUE) is the selected method for female hair transplants.

Female hair transplantation is a fragile process that requires speciality and delicate care.
Our team of specialists will quarantee a successful hair transplantation by firstly analyzing and figuring out the reason(s) of hair loss and proposing accordingly the best technique to recover the hair loss.

We primarily have two distinct techniques for Female Hair Transplantation. Initial method is called FUE, (Follicular Unit Extraction).  FUE contains healthy hair follicles transported carefully and attentively to any thinning or bald areas from the back or side of the head to minimize the possibility of scarring. The second method which is less used is called FUT (Follicular Unit Transplantation). This method will only be used when the FUE method is proven to be inefficient for the patient.

  • 10 YEARS OF
    EXPERIENCE
  • INTERNATIONAL
    SERVICE
  • HASSLE-FREE

3 DAYS FREE
ACCOMMODATION


GET YOUR NATURAL HAIR BACK AND ENJOY
YOUR TIME IN ISTANBUL !

8 HOURS
PROCEDURE


8 HOURS ONLY FOR GETTING YOUR LOST
HAIR BACK AGAIN !

 
%100 PAINLESS


WE OWN THE LEADERSHIP IN USING THE
SEDATION TECHNIQUE !

INTERNATIONAL
SERVICE


SO FAR, WE HAD THAN 1000 PATIENTS FROM 30
DIFFERENT COUNTURIES

  • OUR HOSPITAL

  • Turkey's Largest Hospital
  • Most Modern Technology and Equipment
  • Internationally JCI Certified Hospital
  • The distance between your hospital and your hotel is only 15 minutes!
hotel

OUR HOSPITAL

Joint Commission International JCI - ISO 9001 Certificated
Haighly Experienced MDs 80+ Medical Doctors
Any kind of Medical Treatment 40+ Medical Branch
Largest Hospital in Turkey 60.000 m2 Indoor Area
500+ Monthly Operation Multi Language Support
With succesful results Speaking 8 Languages
hospital

Free VIP Transportation

free transfer

Airport Transfers English speaking guide
(available in other languages as well)
24 hours services

0
Successfull Operation
0
Monthly Operation
0
Medical Employes
0
Numbers Of Countries
Free Vip Transfer

FREE TRANSFER

  • Airport Transfers
  • English speaking guide (available in other Languages as well)
  • 24 hours services
You can reach us through